What's on in March for St James Church

Services and Events for March 2020

Sunday 1 March

9.30am                  Holy Communion

Wednesday 4 March

10.00am                                Team Communion at St John’s, Bexley

12noon                  Gentlemen’s Lunch at the Anchor pub

Thursday 5 March

10am                      Daytime Housegroup at Joydens Wood Vicarage

Friday 6 March

11am                      World Day of Prayer Service at St John Fisher RC church

Saturday 7 March

9.30am                  Barney’s Cafe Prayers at St Barnabas

SUNDAY 8 March

9.30am                  All Age Worship

Wednesday 11 March

10am                      Team Communion at St Mary’s, Bexley

Saturday 14 March

8.30am                  St Barnabas Men’s Breakfast (booking required)

SUNDAY 15 March

9.30am                  Holy Communion

12.30pm                All church members are invited to come along to the Team Lunch

at the King’s Head in Bexley Village.  A good roast dinner (other options are available. Book with Ren. 

Wednesday 18 March

10.00am                                Team Communion at St John’s, Bexley

Thursday 19 March

10.00am                                House Communion at 53 Woodlands Park, Joydens Wood

SUNDAY 22 March            MOTHERING SUNDAY

9.30am                  Holy Communion. 

Wednesday 25 March

10am                      Team Communion at St Mary’s, Bexley

SUNDAY 29 March

9.30am                  Holy Communion


Printer Printable Version
Page last updated: 15th March 2020 10:54 PM