What's on at St James & St Barnabas

Bexley Team Ministry News Sheet

St Barnabas, Joydens Wood

St James, North Cray

June 2024

 

 

 

Upcoming Services:

Sunday  2nd June

Holy Communion at St James

 

Holy Communion at St Barnabas

9.30am

 

10.45am

 

Wednesday 5th June

Holy Communion at St Johns

10am

 

Sunday 9th June

St Barnabas Patronal Festival

(no service at St James)

Holy Communion at St Barnabas

 

 

10.45am

 

Wednesday 12th June

Holy Communion at St Marys

 

A seat at the table – St Johns

10am

 

6.30pm

 

Sunday 16th June

 

Holy Communion at St James

 

Holy Communion at St Barnabas

9.30am

 

10.45am

 

Wednesday 19th June

Holy Communion at St Johns

10am

 

Sunday 23rd June

Holy Communion at St James

 

Holy Communion at St Barnabas

9.30am

 

10.45am

 

Wednesday 26th June

Holy Communion at St Marys

 

10am

 

Sunday 30th June

Holy Communion at St James

 

Holy Communion at St Barnabas

9.30am

 

10.45am

 

Wednesday 3rd July

Holy Communion at St Johns

10am

 

Sunday 7th July

Holy Communion at St James

 

Holy Communion at St Barnabas

9.30am

 

10.45am

 

 

 

Contact Information:

Reverend Sue Twynam        07952 468127         setwynam@gmail.com

Reverend Edward Barlow      01322 521786          fr.edwardbarlow@gmail.com

 

joydenswoodchurch.co.uk

 

stjamesnorthcray.org.uk

 

 

Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit